All Staff Directory

This list is in Alphabetical Order by Last Name. Phone extensions are listed on the right.
 Last Name First Name Room  E-mail
Alben Lauren 245 l.alben@schoolsofwestfield.org
Anderson Sheilaigh 203 s.anderson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Baceski Susan 201 s.baceski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bein Dennis 142 d.bein@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bertrand Jay 142 j.bertrand@schoolsofwestfield.org
Blessis Tom 205 t.blessis@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bonney Linda 100 l.bonney@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bourbeau Donna 146 d.bourbeau@schoolsofwestfield.org
Bourque Katie 300 k.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org
Buoniconti Tony 209 t.buoniconti@schoolsofwestfield.org
C'Miel Kerry 144 k.cmiel@schoolsofwestfield.org
Caldwell Sharon 125 s.caldwell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Callahan Maureen 132 m.callahan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Callini Kristen 232 k.callini@schoolsofwestfield.org
Capell Lori 161 l.capell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Carey (Wzorek) Brenda 219 brenda.wzorek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Carlotto Susan 216 s.carlotto@schoolsofwestfield.org
Cartee Kate 126 k.cartee@schoolsofwestfield.org

Chapman Maryjane 303 m.chapman@schoolsofwestfield.org
Choe William 172 william.choe@schoolsofwestfield.org
Czuchra Shawn 145 shawn.czuchra@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dearborn Tom 138 t.dearborn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dodds Whitney 111
whitney.dodds@schoolsofwestfield.org
Doiron Donna 150 d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donnelly Laura 147 l.donnelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Dulude Kyle 166 k.dulude@schoolsofwestfield.org
Duperault Don 142 d.duperault@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fernandez Darlene 157 d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org
Flaherty Liz 113 l.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
Foley Sarah 136 s.foley@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fratini Annie 120 a.fratini@schoolsofwestfield.org
Fulton Rebecca 238 r.fulton@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gawron Sharon 128 s.gawron@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gaylord Cindy 242 c.gaylord@schoolsofwestfield.org
Goulet Brandon 174 Brandon.goulet@schoolsofwestfield.org
Granger John 130 john.granger@schoolsofwestfield.org
Gray Bob 142 r.gray@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hagar Patricia 236 t.hagar@schoolsofwestfield.org
Haramut Amy 210 a.haramut@schoolsofwestfield.org
Hardy Kim 204 kj.hardy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Houle Andree 239 a.houle@schoolsofwestfield.org
Janisieski Dina 241 d.janisieski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kelleher Alexandra 247 a.kelleher@schoolsofwestfield.org
Keyes-Plante Jeanine 214 j.keyes@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kinne Dan 220 daniel.kinne@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kocal Kandy 243 k.kocal@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kordana Julianne 246 J.Kordana@schoolsofwestfield.org
Krieg-Brady Caroline 146 caroline.krieg-brady@schoolsofwestfield.org
Langieri Courtney 228 c.langieri@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lyncosky Lori 119 l.lyncosky@schoolsofwestfield.org
Macchia Kelly 230 k.macchia@schoolsofwestfield.org
Mahoney Patricia 139 p.mahoney@schoolsofwestfield.org
Malone Kristina 114 k.malone@schoolsofwestfield.org
McMahon Kelly 231 k.mcmahon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Miller Katie 207 kath.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org
Miller Greg 100 g.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org
Morin Jeanne 206 j.morin@schoolsofwestfield.org
Natario Tracy 244 t.natario@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nunes Angela 106 a.nunes@schoolsofwestfield.org
Orzolek Julie 229 j.orzolek@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ouimet Michelle 212 m.ouimet@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pease Sally 300 s.pease@schoolsofwestfield.org
Phelon Courtney 137B c.phelon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pierce Lynda 137A l.pierce@schoolsofwestfield.org
Preye Hava 116 h.preye@schoolsofwestfield.org
Price Jimmy 108 jimmy.price@schoolsofwestfield.org
Pyzocha Jessica 223 j.pyzocha@schoolsofwestfield.org
Ranney Jill 109 whitney.dodds@schoolsofwestfield.org
Reuss Mike 142 m.reuss@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rochon Jamie 140 j.rochon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rogowski Michelle 118 m.rogowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Rose Dan 142 d.rose@schoolsofwestfield.org
Roselli Joanne 122 j.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sabadosa Brian 142 b.sabadosa@schoolsofwestfield.org
Scherban Danielle 200 d.scherban@schoolsofwestfield.org
Schumacher Jen 222 j.schumacher@schoolsofwestfield.org
Sullivan Eileen 135 e.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tarbox Michelle 168 m.tarbox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Thompson Marge 211 m.thompson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Trudryn Mary 234 kristina.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tudryn Tina 226 m.tudryn@schoolsofwestfield.org
Turok Kerry 176 k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org
Uliana Jamie 224 j.uliana@schoolsofwestfield.org
Underwood Tom 303 thomas.underwood@schoolsofwestfield.org
Vedovelli-Peterson Christine 221 c.vedovelli-peterson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Witherell Nick 121 n.witherell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Wroth Matt 127 m.wroth@schoolsofwestfield.org