Team 72
E-mail:
Irene Sweigard
i.sweigard@schoolsofwestfield.org
Eric Mansfield
e.mansfield@schoolsofwestfield.org

Jessica Skorupski
j.skorupski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Eileen Lynch
e.lynch@schoolsofwestfield.org
‚ÄčJon Chretien
j.chretien@schoolsofwestfield.org
Stacey Charpentier
s.charpentier@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kristina Malone
k.malone@schoolsofwestfield.org