Team 6-4

Andrew Gaylord
andrew.gaylord@schoolsofwestfield.org
Michele Ouimet
m.ouimet@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Haramut
a.haramut@schoolsofwestfield.org
Susan Carlotto
s.carlotto@schoolsofwestfield.org
Katie Miller
kath.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org
Courtney Phelon
c.phelon@schoolsofwestfield.org
Laura Donnelly
l.donnelly@schoolsofwestfield.org