Team 6-3

Sharon Caldwell
s.caldwell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kate Cartee
k.cartee@schoolsofwestfield.org
Tony Buoniconti
t.buoniconti@schoolsofwestfield.org
Marge Thompson
m.thompson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Eileen Sullivan
e.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
Christine Vedovelli-Peterson
c.vedovelli-peterson@schoolsofwestfield.org
Laura Donnelly
l.donnelly@schoolsofwestfield.org