Homework

Remember, homework is a no stress situation. Mathematics homework should not take more than 30 minutes; I will be available after school on Thursdays to help with homework you were not able to complete at home.
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018

BC & GH Math: No homework today

D & E Science: none 

D per. Jog Nog  https://www.jognog.com/Towers.aspx?g=1&classid=27607

E per. Jog Nog   https://www.jognog.com/Towers.aspx?g=1&classid=27608

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
BC & GH Math: none 
D & E Science - none

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
BC & GH Math: Google Classroom assignment - Divisibility Rules and Quiz  
D & E Science - none

Monday, October 29, 2018
BC & GH Math: Google Classroom assignment  
D & E Science - none

Friday, October 26, 2018
BC & GH Math: Stay dry!   - Do some Order of Operations math practice if you can! ;-)
D & E Science - none

Thursday, October 25, 2018
BC & GH Math: Order of OperationsPuzzle worksheet - a copy has been attached in Google Classroom for your convenience.
D & E Science - none

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
BC & GH Math: No homework today - iReady Assessing
D & E Science - none

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
BC & GH Math: 1.3 Puzzle Time- reverse side of last night's HW - show math! ​
D & E Science - none

Monday, October 22, 2018
BC & GH Math: 1.3 Practice A- handout you received today - show math! ​
D & E Science - none

Thursday, October 18, 2018
BC & GH Math: No homework today - Band and Chorus field trip
D & E Science - none

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
BC & GH Math: 1.2 Puzzle Time on back of handout you received yesterday - show math! ​
D & E Science - none 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
BC & GH Math: 1.2 Practice A- handout you received today - show math! ​
D & E Science - none 

Monday, October 15, 2018
BC & GH Math:
 1.2 Practice - Exponents & Powers - show math! ​
D & E Science - none 

Thursday, October 11, 2018
Today's homework:
 
BC & GH Math:
 1.1 Practice A- Whole Number Operations - show math! ​This is the back side of Puzzle Time 1.1

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
BC & GH Math:
 1.1 Puzzle Time- Whole Number Operations - show math! 
D & E Science - none

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 
BC & GH Math:
 1.1 Practice - Whole Number Operations - show math! 
D & E Science - none

Thursday, October 4, 2018
BC & GH Math:
 5.3 Puzzle Time - show math! 
D & E Science - none

Wednesday, October3, 2018
BC & GH Math: 5.3 Ratios Practice, or Khan Academy Ratios/ Rates 
D & E Science - none

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
BC & GH Math - Rates 5.3 Practice - 
We did not adequately cover this topic, but if you would like to try to do this that is great.