Team 6-1

Annie Fratini
a.fratini@schoolsofwestfield.org
Joanne Roselli
j.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org
Lori Lyncosky
l.lyncosky@schoolsofwestfield.org
Nick Witherell
n.witherell@schoolsofwestfield.org
Shawn Czuchra
shawn.czuchra@schoolsofwestfield.org
Laura Donnelly
l.donnelly@schoolsofwestfield.org
Donna Borbeau
d.borbeau@schoolsofwestfield.org