All Staff Directory

This list is in Alphabetical Order by Last Name. Phone extensions are listed on the right.

Abad

Ms. Abad

200

ki.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Baceski

Mrs. Baceski

201

s.baceski@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Baker

Mr. Baker

110

v.baker@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Belair

Mrs. Belair

147

a.belair@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Bertelsen

Miss Bertelsen

172

t.bertelsen@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Bonney

Ms. Bonney

100

l.bonney@schoolsofwestfield.org​​

 

 

Bourbeau

Mrs. Bourbeau

236

d.bourbeau@schoolsofwestfield.org​​

 

 

Bourque

Mrs. Bourque

301

 

k.bourque@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Buoniconti

Mr. Buoniconti

121

t.buoniconti@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Callahan

Mrs. Callahan

132

m.callahan@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Cartee

Mrs. Cartee

125

k.cartee@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Chapman

Mrs. Chapman

301

m.chapman@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Clark

Mr. Clark

174

k.clark@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

C'Miel

Mrs. C'Miel

144

k.cmiel@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Costello

Miss Costello

232

c.costello@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Chretien

Mr. Chretien

210

j.chretien@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Dearborn

Mr. Dearborn

138

t.dearborn@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Dion

Mrs. Dion

234

j.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Doiron

Mrs. Doiron

150

d.doiron@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Dulaski

Mr. Dulaski

206

m.dulaski@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Elder-Dellea

Mrs. Elder

205

a.elder-dellea@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Flaherty

Mrs. Flaherty

113

l.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Fratini

Miss Fratini

130

a.fratini@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Fydenkevez

Mrs. Fydenkevez

168

k.fydenkevez@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Gelinas

Mr. Gelinas

239

j.gelinas@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Guyott

Mrs. Guyott

244

m.guyott@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Mr. Hanson

207

j.hanson@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Harlow

Mr. Harlow

166

s.harlow@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Johnson

Mrs. Johnson

242

a.johnson@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Keane

Mrs. Keane

245

m.keane@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Plante

Mrs. Keyes-Plante

126

j.keyes@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Kocal

Ms. Kocal

238

k.kocal@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Langieri

Mrs. Langieri

247

c.langieri@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Ms. Lynch

Mrs. Lynch

211

e.lynch@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Hovey

Mrs. Lyncosky

119

l.lyncosky@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Mahoney

Mrs. Mahoney

216

p.mahoney@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Malone

Mrs. Malone

114

k.malone@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mr. Mansfield

Mr. Mansfield

214

e.mansfield@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Mentos

Mrs. Mentos

148

c.mentos@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Mr. Miller

300

g.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Miller

Mrs. Miller

 

kath.miller@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Nidel

Mrs. Niedel

108

k.niedel@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Ms. Nunes

106

a.nunes@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Ms. O'Connor

Ms. O'Connor

236

b.oconnor@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Mrs. O'Sullivan

246

k.osullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Ouimet

Mrs. Ouimet

120

m.ouimet@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Mrs. Pease

300

s.pease@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Phelon

Mrs. Phelon

145

c.phelon@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Pierce

Mrs. Pierce

221

l.pierce@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. piper

Mrs. Piper

241

re.piper@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Mrs. Plante

126

j.keyes@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

mrs. Preye

Mrs. Preye

116

h.preye@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Mrs. Raposo

128

l.raposo@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Ms. Rogowski

Mrs. Rogowski

230

m.rogowski@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

 

Mrs. Roselli

122

j.roselli@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mr. Saczawa

Mr. Saczawa

140

j.saczawa@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Schabowski

Mrs. Schabowski

229

k.schabowski@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Skorupski

Mrs. Skorupski

209

j.skorupski@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Ms. Gleason

Mrs. Stakowski

223

a.stakowski@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Sullivan

Mrs. Sullivan

139

e.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Sweigard

Mrs. Sweigard

212

i.sweigard@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mts Tesko

Mrs. Tesko

204

p.tesko@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Miss Tesko

Miss Turok

322

k.turok@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Uliana

Mrs. Uliana

224

j.uliana@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mr. underwood

Mr. Underwood

100

thomas.underwood@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mrs. Wood

Ms. Wood

203

r.wood@schoolsofwestfield.org

 

Mr. Wood

Mr. Wroth

127

m.wroth@schoolsofwestfield.org