Homework

Tuesday 9/3/19  Math Practice 1-1   Science  no homework
Wednesday 9/4/19  Math Finish Math About Me picture  Science no homework
Thursday  9/5/19  Math Practice 1-2 and 1-3 Science no homework

Monday 9/9/19  Practice 1-5  Science no homework
Tuesday 9/10/19  Reteaching and Practice 1-6  Science No homework
Wednesday 9/11/19 Math Pg. 24-25 practice test #1-16   and Study for Topic 1 test 
                                Science  no homework
Thursday 9/12/19 Math and Science no homework

Monday  9/15/19  no homework
Tuesday  9/16/19 Reteaching 2-1 and 2-2
Wednesday  9/17/19 Practice 2-3
Thursday  9/18/19 Practice  2-4
Friday  9/19/19  no homework

Monday 9/23/19  Math  Practice 2-6
Tuesday  9/24/19 Math  Reteaching and Practice 2-5
Wednesday 9/25/19  Math Practice 2-7
Thursday 9/26/19  Math Decimal Review (both sides)
Friday 9/27/19  no homework

Monday 9/30/19   Math - Take a Break  (decimal rounding)
Tuesday 10/1/19 Math  Complete Pre-test and study for Topic 2 test
Wednesday 10/2/19  Math  test today/no homework
Thursday 10/3/19 Math - Reteaching and Practice 3-1
Friday 10/4/19 no homework

Monday 10/7/19  Math  Practice 3-4
Tuesday 10/8/19  Math  Practice 3-5
Wednesday 10/9/19  Math  Secret Code Math
Thursday  10/10/19  Math  Practice 3-6
Friday  10/11/19  no homework

Tuesday 10/15/19 Math Practice 3-7
                             Science  Mystery 4-assessment
Wednesday  10/16/19  no homework
Thursday 10/17/19  Math  Pre-test pgs. 86-87 and review and study for Topic 3 test
Friday  10/18/19 no homework

Monday 10/21/19 - Friday 10/25/19  STEM week   no homework   

Monday 10/28/19  no homework
Tuesday 10/29/19  Math  Reteaching 4-1 and 4-2
Wednesday 10/30/19 Math Daily Common Core  4-1 and 4-2
Thursday 10/31/19  no homework  Field Trip day
Friday 11/1/19  no homework

Monday 11/4/19  Math Practice 4-5
Tuesday 11/5/19  No School
Wednesday 11/6/19 Math Practice 4-6
Thursday 11/7/19  Math Math Puzzle Picture (division)
Friday 11/8/19  no homework

Monday 11/11/19 no school
Tuesday 11/12/19 Practice 4-4
Wednesday 11/13/19 Pre-test and study for Topic 4 test tomorrow
Thursday 11/14/19  no homework due to the test
Friday 11/15/19 no homework

Monday 11/18/19  Math - no homework
                              Science Web of Life Mystery 1 assessment
Tuesday 11/19/19  Math Reteaching 5-1 and 5-2
Wednesday 11/20/19 Math Reteaching 5-3
Thursday 11/21/19 Math Reteaching 5-4
Friday 11/22/19 no homework

Monday 11/25/19 Math Practice 5-5
Tuesday 11/26/19/ - Friday 11/29/19 
Thanksgiving Break  no homework

Monday 12/2/19 Snow Day
Tuesday 12/3/19 Snow Day
Wednesday 12/4/19 Math Practice 5-6
Thursday 12/5/19 Math Division Solve & Match
Friday 12/6/19 No homework 

Monday 12/9/19 Math Practice test and Study for Topic 5 test tomorrow
Tuesday 12/10/19 Math no homework Test Day  Focus remember your materials for your
                                                                                         Rube Goldberg machine
Wednesday 12/11/19 Math no homework
Thursday 12/12/19 Math no homework
Friday 12/13/19 no homework 

Monday 12/16/19 Math no homework
Tuesday 12/17/19 Snow Day 
Wednesday 12/18/19 Math no homework
Thursday 12/19/19 Math no homework
Friday 12/20/19 No homework  Happy Holidays!

Thursday 1/2/20 Math Practice 6-1
Friday 1/2/20  No homework

Monday 1/6/20 Math Practice 6-4
Tuesday 1/7/20 Math Practice 6-5
Wednesday 1/8/20 Math Practice 6-6 
Thursday 1/9/20  no homework
Friday 1/10/20 no homework

Monday 1/13/20  Math Practice and Reteaching 6-7
Tuesday 1/14/20  Math Topic 6 Practice test
Wednesday 1/15/20 Math Study for Topic 6 test
Thursday  1/16/20  Math no homework (test today)
Friday 1/17/20  Math no homework 

Monday 1/20/20 No School
Tuesday 1/21/20 Practice 7-5 #1-12 getting rid of the decimal, multiply by the power of 10,#13-17 complete  /complete division in class tomorrow
Wednesday 1/22/20 Practice 7-6 odds only complete 9-15
Thursday 1/23/20 Review for decimal division quiz tomorrow
Friday 1/24/20 No homework

Monday 1/27/20 Practice 8-1
Tuesday 1/28/20 Math  Practice 8-2  Science study for biome quiz on Thursday
Wednesday 1/29/20 Practice 8-3
Thursday 1/30/20 Practice 8-4
Friday 1/31/20 No homework

Monday 2/3/20 Practice 8-5 and 8-6 odds only
Tuesday 2/4/20 Practice 8-7
Wednesday 2/5/20 Practice 8-8
Thursday 2/6/20 complete MCAS question
Friday 2/7/20 No homework

Monday 2/10/20 Topic 8 practice test and study for Topic 8 test tomorrow
Tuesday 2/11/20 Test today - No homework
Wednesday 2/12/20 Practice 9-1
Thursday 2/13/20
Friday 2/14/20 No homework

Monday 2/24/20 No homework
Tuesday 2/25/20 No homework  field trip
Wednesday 2/26/20 Practice 9-4
Thursday 2/27/20 Practice 9-5
Friday No homework

Monday 3/2/20 Practice 9-7  Remember your All about ME bag for tomorrow. 
Tuesday 3/3/20 Practice 9-8  Science - Finish Earth system questions due Friday.
Wednesday 3/4/20 Practice 9-9
Thursday 3/5/20 Practice 9-10
Friday 3/6/20 No homework 

Monday 3/9/20 Practice test pages 246-247  Study for Topic 9 test, 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Monday 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Monday 
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday